Strategic Planning Team

Kim Phipps, President

Jeff Moshier, Special Assistant to the President and Provost for Program Development

Todd Allen, VP for Diversity Affairs

Randall Basinger, Provost

John Chopka, VP for Enrollment Management

Amanda Coffey, VP of Human Resources and Compliance

Barry Goodling, VP for Advancement

Brooke Good, Head Field Hockey Coach, Assistant Athletics Director

Kris Hansen-Kieffer, Vice Provost for Student Success and Engagement

Kathie Shafer, Vice President for Operations

David Walker, VP for Finance and Planning

Alison Noble, Associate Provost

Rob Pepper, Dean, Graduate Studies

Carla Gross, Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Tony Wyland, Executive Director of Administrative Technology Services

Laura Miller, Director of Institutional Research

Dan Custer, Institutional Research Analyst

Peter Powers, Dean, SOH and interim Dean, BESS

Angela Hare, Dean, SEH

Richard Roberson, Dean, SOTA

Raeann Hamon, Community of Educators, Chair & Department Chair

Dwayne Safer, Assistant Professor of Finance

Charlene Lane, Associate Professor of Social Work

Kris Cravey, Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Programs in Business & Leadership and Associate Professor of Business

Last revised: 8/2/2020

Kevin Villegas, Dean of Students

Jon Stuckey, Executive Director of Development
Sarah Gustin-Hamrock, Athletic Director
America Cervantes, SGA President

Chairs italicized

Last revised: 8/2/2020